Class Offerings

Now Registering

Introduction to
 
Creation Spirituality

Starting February 1, 2022 thru March 10, 2022

Tuesdays and Thursdays – each class 90 minutes

8:00 AM PST, 9:00 AM MST, 10:00 AM CST, 11:00 AM EST

With Special Guest Matthew Fox

Sid Hall

This Course Offers:

  • A complete 6 Week Syllabus
  • Credentialed Mentoring and Teaching
  • Class Participation/Student Presentations
  • Art as Meditation
  • Recorded Videos of each class
  • Networking with Creation Spirituality Communities
Class teacher and facilitator is the Rev. Dr. Sid Hall, III, a writer, retreat leader, activist, and retired United Church of Christ and United Methodist minister. For 33 years he was the lead minister of Trinity Church of Austin, a congregation that practices Creation Spirituality. He is an activist with the heart of a mystic and has had the privilege of being arrested with Martin Luther King’s daughter and Gandhi’s grandson.

Registration $240.00


Introducing CSC’s

NEW ONLINE CERTIFICATE PROGRAM*

Six Class Curriculum

*This Curriculum leads to Ordination or Standing as a CSC Minister

Intro to Creation Spirituality  Feb 1-March 10

Reinventing Work for Society April-May

Cosmology   June-July  

A Mystic for Your Soul  Aug-Sept

Your Path to Deep Ecumenicism Oct-Nov

When Our Spirits Go Awry Jan-Feb 2023     

Sid Hall, Instructor

Deidre Combs, Instructor

Penny Andrews, Instructor

Matthew Fox, Instructor

Roxanne WhiteLight, Instructor

Carolyn Million, Instructor

Scholarships are available for those seeking Certification

Questions? Contact marciaflagg@gmail.com